Summary:

	No.	%
Welsh Liberal Democrats Group	23	33.82
Welsh Conservatives Group	14	20.59
Welsh Labour Group	9	13.24
** Group	0	0.00
Independent Group	6	8.82
Plaid Cymru Group	3	4.41
Non-Affiliated Members	13	19.12
Vacancy	0	0.00
Total	68	100.00

Group Information:

Independent Group	Members:6

Joint Group Leader:	Heulwen Hulme
Group Deputy Leader(s):	

County Councillors:

Gareth D Jones	Graham Breeze
Heulwen Hulme	Arwel Jones
Michael Williams	Edwin Roderick

** Group	Members:0

Joint Group Leader:	
Group Deputy Leader(s):	

County Councillors:

Welsh Liberal Democrats	Members:23
Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru	

Group Leader:	James Gibson-Watt
Group Deputy Leader(s):	
Group Secretary:	
Group Party Whip:	

County Councillors:

James Gibson-Watt	Tom Colbert
Danny Bebb	Matt Beecham
Sarah-Jane Beecham	William Lloyd
Gareth Ratcliffe	Corinna Kenyon-Wade
Jake Berriman	Josie Ewing

Political Group Information – May 2022

Pete Roberts	Sian Cox	
Jackie Charlton	Gareth Morgan	
Glyn Preston	David Selby	
Kelly Healy	Adam Kennerley	
Angela Davies	Anita Cartwright	
William Powell	Richard Church	
Carol Robinson		

Welsh Labour	Members:9
Llafur Cymru	

Group Leader:	Matthew Dorrance
Group Deputy Leader:	Susan McNicholas
Group Secretary:	Huw Williams
Group Party Whip:	Sandra Davies
Group Chair:	Sarah Williams

County Councillors:

Matthew Dorrance	Susan McNicholas
Sandra Davies	Huw Williams
Sarah Williams	David Thomas
Liz Rjinenberg	Chris Walsh
David Meredith	

Welsh Conservatives Ceidwadwyr Cymreig	Members:14

Group Leader:	Aled Davies
Deputy Leader:	Amanda Jenner
Group Secretary:	Ian Harrison
Group Chair:	Lucy Roberts

County Councillors:

Aled Davies	lan Harrison	
Benjamin Breeze	Lucy Roberts	
Gwynfor Thomas	Les George	
Jonathan Wilkinson	Amanda Jenner	
Peter Lewis	Pete Lewington	
lain McIntosh	Gareth Pugh	
Karl Lewis	Adrian Jones	

Plaid Cymru	Members:3

Political Group Information – May 2022

Group Leader:	Elwyn Vaughan
Deputy Leader:	
Group Secretary:	

County Councillors:

Bryn Davies	Elwyn Vaughan
Gary Mitchell	

Non Affiliated:

(Individual members of the Council who have decided not to join a Powys County Council political group. Non-Affiliated Members are <u>not</u> a political group for the allocation of seats on committees)

Non-Affiliated Members

Members:13

County Councillors:

Little Brighouse	Jeremy Thorp
Geoff Morgan	Gareth E Jones
Bryan Davies	Ed Jones
Peter James	Deb Edwards
Beverley Baynham	Jeremy Pugh
Ange Williams	Joy Jones
Claire Mills	

Vacancies.

Electoral Divisions:

Dated: 25 May 2022